• Speed Date (you must be accepted prior to purchase)
    March 3, 2019
    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
244 W. 54th Street, PH1

Shetler Studios, 244 W. 54th St., 12th fl. (PH1) Sunday March 3rd / Submission deadline 2/22 Session 1: coaching at 4:30, pitching at 5:30 Session 2: coaching at 5:30, pitching at 6:30 You meet a producer at a party, and have two minutes to interest him in your work. Do you have the skill to sell […]

  • Successful Not-for-Profits
    March 19, 2019
    7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday evening March 19th, doors open at 7pm for networking, panel starts at 7:30 Polaris North Theatre, 245 W. 29th Street, 4th floor Panel will include Luis Reyes Cardenas, co-founder and co-artistic director of Open Hydrant Theatre Company; Anne Hamburger, founder & artistic director En Garde Arts; Ralph Peña, producing artistic director of Ma-Yi Theater Company; Lorca Peress, […]